Apologies in Advance.


I may offend your taste buds with my latest creation. You may be appalled I even venture to try things like this. I like to think of myself as a scientist of sauces, the Einstein of edibles. My friends disagree. Especially my favorite cottage cheese + mustard combination. Don’t worry, they’ve already informed me how unacceptable it is that I enjoy that combination.

But I swear, tonight’s creation is really good. I wanted something spicy, but I also wanted something I could munch on without going carb crazy (weakness for tortilla chips). I resorted to carrots, but decided to create a delicious dip for it.

[1 part original hummus + 1 part garlic hummus + 3 parts hot salsa]

Yummmmmmmmm.

About kimberlybrussell

Journalism major & sociology minor, finishing up my last year of college.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

