Things I’m Loving Today!


Yay! Adele walked away with six Grammys and Bon Iver walked away with Album of the Year. Happy about both.

I stumbled across the Tone it Up girls on my Facebook newsfeed. I’m a big fan of The Raw Brahs, and apparently the five fitness/diet gurus hit it off, so I knew they’d be similar. Dubbed the “power duo” by Marie Clare magazine, both girls have not just skinny, but incredibly sculpted bodies. They have a ton of free content, as well as some paid content – but their videos on YouTube featuring workouts are my favorite. I can’t wait to try some this week!

Keep reminding myself that I need to strengthen this core…

About kimberlybrussell

Journalism major & sociology minor, finishing up my last year of college.
This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

