Northeastern Quad, 3/22


These first few days of spring have been absolutely beautiful. I feel like I’m in the first week of June. I’ve been running mostly mornings and evenings, trying to stay away from running during the warmest hours of 11 and 3. I’ve noticed when it’s too hot, I’m way less motivated, get dehydrated much faster and don’t enjoy the run nearly as much as if it was slightly cooler. Plus, it allows me to scamper around campus, taking pictures of students enjoying the midday weather.

Northeastern Campus, March 22nd

About kimberlybrussell

Journalism major & sociology minor, finishing up my last year of college.
This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

